Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
pink elephant
20 novembre 2008

it's been a while...

As I told you, Ludo came in september, it was freakin' awesome, we had so much fun back together!ete_2008_014We visited all around here: all the tiny tipical village and a bit bigger too: Marseille and Aix en Provence. ete_2008_008Look at it, isn't it so beautiful! This is Marseille from le vieux port, and this huge cathedral is the bonne mère, she's protecting all the marseillans, everyone love her here. We climbed it with Ludo and went on the top. (as you can see, there is no cloud here...) I went to Marseille really often this summer with Naik, I love walking in the old town and eat bouillabaise, this famous fish soup.ete_2008_010What else? OOO I know you'll this picturesete_2008_005ete_2008_004it's my grandparents! I went to their house this summer after I came back from the state, and they try on my sunglasses...ete_2008_003I also learnd how to be bach among my friends, and the best : to enjoy a real night life!! We went to Monaco clubing in one of the fanciest club in Europe!!Too goood! So, whan will you come to visit me?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
pink elephant
Publicité
Publicité